AIRPLANE BABY NURSERY

utorak, 25.10.2011.

GET FREE BABY STUFF IN. GET FREE BABY


Get free baby stuff in. Themes for baby showers



Get Free Baby Stuff In





get free baby stuff in






    baby stuff
  • From prams, pushchairs and buggies to travel cots, baby changing bags, high chairs and baby bouncers:





    get free
  • "Get Free" is a song by the garage rock band The Vines from their debut album Highly Evolved. The song was released in late 2002, and remains the Vines' highest charting single (#7 Billboard Modern Rock, #24 UK Singles Chart). The song was written by Vines' frontman Craig Nicholls.











get free baby stuff in - Cardinal Games




Cardinal Games Glee Board Game


Cardinal Games Glee Board Game



It's time to "free your Glee". Show your friends how much you know about the show. Ask questions of your teammates so you can guess the glee character. Then your teammates act, sing, dance, do whatever they must to get you to guess what that character does. All the time you're holding the "Glee-full" holder with the answer card over your head. Hurry, before time runs out and the school bell rings.

Features include:

•Comes with 200+ Glee cards
•Based on the hit Television show
•Fun for the avid fan and the casual viewer
•Act, sing, dance to answer the questions
•It's your chance to "free your glee"










81% (8)





39:365 - Chip




39:365 - Chip





09/01/2010 -- First off, I can't believe it's September already! My little punkin' will be 2 before I know it! :( Halloween is already next month & I haven't thought, except in the slightest little bit, about what Gunner is going to be this year! Last year we went for the skunk, but they were sold out and after waiting more than 2 weeks for them to order it, then 2 more weeks for it to come in & it never did, we just went with him being a cow. This year will probably be something along the lines of Yo Gabba Gabba, Toy Story.. or just whatever he picks, I guess! I doubt he will wear a hat or anything this year (like his cow ears and stuff last year). I mean, it was hard enough to get him to last year... and this year he's even more stubborn (like me ;P) so yeah!

Anyway. Yesterday I was having lunch with my grandma, who I hadn't seen in freaking DECADES!! Since I no longer work for her daughter I don't find it necessary to go visit as often as I would really like to since I have to work around schedules to not be around certain people. Which is pitiful, but anywho. I went and picked her up... just for the heck of it. Went by the Post Office to mail a package to a friend & pick up some stamps, went to the & got MiMi's s.. & then we had lunch at a local diner! While we're in the middle of order, Sean calls my phone. Where he's working, he never has service.. so, hm! Wonder what he wants. Well he tells me that while I'm out & about, if I can "find a box, that'd be good." A box?? For what?! What in the world do we just need a box for? Lol. "I don't want to tell you, really." lol ... OH GOD! I'm thinking... okay, we just FINALLY got him a snake (after I fussed and complained and whined and cried about it for months), and he's going to try and bring home a wild SECOND snake?!? OH heck no! He promises it's not a snake... and I'm like, okay, tell me then!! So finally I broke him down to tell me what it was. A BABY SQUIRREL!!! AAAAAWWW! Apparently they cut down the tree and there were like 4-5 little babies in a nest, all still so small that they would have been nursing & still have their eyes closed! The guy he was working with took all of the rest of them home because, being that small, they were likely to just die. :( And so Sean brought this little boy home! We've been calling him Chip, or Chipo, haha... he's ADORABLE!! Last night Seaner fed him pet milk through a syringe because we no longer have baby bottles of any kind here.. and that would probably be best for him. A guy he works with has or has had pet (wild) squirrels before... so he suggested to do that I'm guessing. Anyway, they said that if you raise them when they're young & keep them tame, they will grow up friendly and won't have RABIES as opposed to running free in the wild, getting into any and every little thing! So now.... as if 2 cats wasn't enough, Sean added a snake to the mix. Then it was 2 cats, us, Gunner & a snake.... and now you throw a baby squirrel into that! I swear, before it's over we are going to have a ZOO!!! And I can't handle many more animals, lol. It's hard enough to keep this house clean with the toddlers running around... but SQUIRRELS, CATS, AND SNAKES?!?!? We might as well just be a shelter. Lol. Which lord, let me not mention that anymore because he has already suggested that we "run an animal shelter and Kara I promise we won't keep ANY more animals!! Just until we get rid of them." .... which in my luck would end up never happening and his butt would get attached. SO I DRAW THE LINE!! lol. I love this little guy so there's not much I can say.. but still! No more animals!!! Haha











202/365 - I don't mind waiting for a little while, he said, if I get a treat in the end. What do you think is a treat? I said. Not having to wait too long, he said & I had to give him points for hones




202/365 - I don't mind waiting for a little while, he said, if I get a treat in the end. What do you think is a treat? I said. Not having to wait too long, he said & I had to give him points for hones





Story People and TOTW and Baby A:)

He was waiting impatiently for me to take the photo. By the end of the day, we are usually wiped, so any ideas for shots I had in the morning are usually no longer viable at 5 P.M.. C'est la vie. how different than my own 365. Not worse, just different.

Big day today...the ped feels strongly that the baby has reactions to milk protein, not wheat. She then said I needed to stop nursing for 24 hours to get all the milk protein out of my system. That is not working at all. The baby does not take bottles...so we will do the slow withdrawal. I went grocery shopping for all the yummy wheat filled stuff I have bee nmissing and guess what? 98% of it also has milk protein of some variety in it. I think I am actually able to eat LESS that I was before...no milk, cream, cheese, yogurt, manufactured cookies or icing of any kind, no mayo, no soft white bread...the list is enormouser than before. Who knew.

But I can have beer and corn chips and guacamole, so I guess I will survive.

In any case, it is likely he will outgrow this sensitivity by the age of two.

And I am able to wean at any point, guilt free now the doctor said. She suggested it. Most people are saying that.
Baby A is NOT saying that.
Man, I wish I could and feel good about it, but I don't. Besides, I got stuff to do this weekend that would not work with a weany baby.
Have boobs will travel.









get free baby stuff in








get free baby stuff in




Wubbanub Infant Plush Toy Pacifier Brown Puppy






What do you get when you combine a cute plush toy with a hospital grade pacifier? A good night's sleep! Finally, a way to gently help the pacifier stay close to your baby. The WubbaNub Plush Toy Pacifier is designed to give your baby comfort with a soft, bean-filled animal friend that not only provides stimulation for little fingers, but positioning support for the pacifier. The Soothie pacifier is sewn into the WubbaNub for safety and is made of Medical Grade Silicone that is latex-free. The beans in the WubbaNub plush toy are sewn in separate safety sacks within the plush and conform to US government safety code requirements. Complete care instructions included on back of packaging.










Related topics:

personalized baby bear

diaper cakes for baby boy

healthy eating for babies

7 months pregnant baby

signs of having a baby

baby black boy

baby names from a



- 20:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>